NOW THAT THE READERS have had their say, it's on to the opinions that really matter: ours. After three long months of casting pods into the faces of the World Wide Web's multitudinous denizens, we are prepared to live up to our preordained duty as Video Game Journalists and deliver unto you, the reader, a List of illuminating and enlightening consideration.
THE THUMB'S ILLUSTRIOUS BROADCASTERS Chris Remo, Jake Rodkin, and Nick Breckon have chosen three exceptional video games to be collectively immortalized as a trio and dubbed the Idle Thumbs Gamse of the Year 2008, followed by ten Most Honorable Mentions. Read on, for the highest honors your humble hosts have to offer.